Sometimes.

Sometimes i just wish that i didn't care. That i didn't feel anything, that the pounding from my heart and the pain in my stomach just wasn't there. Sometimes i wish that i just told you how i feel. Why i am like this from time to time, why i can't be happy everytime, and why i usually sit at home and think about that i'm going to lose you. Sometimes i just wish i was strong, and just could believe in you, in us. I want that more than anything.. And sometimes i even wishes that i never met you, because the pain i feel being away from you is so much stronger than the one i had before.Sometimes i wish that i didn't love you so much. So that every time i see or hear a girl near you i get panic, i don't know where to go and it feels so bad, in my whole body, from tip to toe. Sometimes i wish i could speak out, let you know what i know but i can't, too afraid to loose this, what i have. Everything is worth it when i'm with you. When i lie in your arms, get a kiss in the forehead and a smile from you. When you look into my eyes like i'm the one and only and the most beautiful girl in the world. Everything is so worth it then. But when i'm not with you i get crazy, i don't know where to go with my self. It's just me and my mind then, and what i got in my mind isn't good. It's all because of you, but i can't tell you what i know, i just can't. Sometimes i wonder how you would react.
 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Issa

sv: tack!

2012-09-01 @ 18:04:10
URL: http://isaloll.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0